N.A.S.A.: “Electric Flowers” from The Spirit of Apollo

Home » Songs » N.A.S.A.: “Electric Flowers” from The Spirit of Apollo
N.A.S.A.: The Spirit of Apollo

About “Electric Flowers”

“Electric Flowers” is a hidden song by N.A.S.A. from their album The Spirit of Apollo.

Featuring Nina Persson of The Cardigans and RZA. Runs about 6:57 in length.

About The Spirit of Apollo

The Spirit of Apollo is the debut studio album by the musical project N.A.S.A. (North America/South America), created by producers Squeak E. Clean and DJ Zegon. Released in 2009, the album features a wide array of collaborations with artists from different genres, including hip-hop, rock, electronic, and Latin music.

The album’s concept revolves around the idea of unity and cultural exchange, bringing together musicians from North and South America to create a diverse and vibrant musical experience. The Spirit of Apollo blends elements of hip-hop beats, catchy melodies, and eclectic production to create a unique sonic landscape.

The album features an impressive roster of guest artists, including Kanye West, Santigold, David Byrne, Tom Waits, Karen O, and many more. Each track showcases the distinct style and personality of the collaborating artist, resulting in a rich tapestry of sounds and influences.

The Spirit of Apollo is a celebration of musical diversity and collaboration, offering a captivating journey through different genres and cultures, all brought together under the N.A.S.A. project’s visionary vision.

How to find “Electric Flowers”

On CD: Begins at 8:35 of track #17 (“N.A.S.A. Anthem”)

Listen to “Electric Flowers”

“Electric Flowers” was submitted to HiddenSongs.com by EAM. Can you add something? Please let us know!

Click here to buy The Spirit of Apollo on CD, MP3 album, or vinyl at Amazon (US)

Check out similar and related hidden songs using these tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *